2018 Edition of CIA Premium Review

The CIA Exam Is Changing.

Which exam are you sitting for? Find out more about the changes here.

Gleim Premium CIA Review System

Product Highlights

Over 45 Hours of CIA Video Lectures

Most Comprehensive Test Bank of Questions on the Market

CIA Access Until You Pass® Guarantee

Are you sure you want to buy the 2018 Edition of Gleim CIA Review?

The CIA Exam is changing and customers sitting for any part(s) of the exam before December 31, 2018, require the 2018 edition. Gleim will update your system for any remaining part(s) of the exam you must pass after January 1, 2019. Please see our information page if you are still unsure.

Yes, I want this system
(I’m taking part(s) of the exam before December 31, 2018)
Add to Cart

No, take me to the 2019 Edition
(I’m taking the exam after January 1, 2019)
Go to 2019 Edition

Product Details

The Most Comprehensive Test Bank

Our bank of multiple-choice questions is the most refined collection of sample problems available on the market. Practice from thousands of questions that emulate the exam environment and provide our signature detailed answer explanations for both incorrect and correct answer choices.

Access Until You Pass® Guarantee

This one-of-a-kind, no-hassle guarantee ensures your materials stay current throughout your studies so your mind is at ease.

SUPPORT FROM PERSONAL COUNSELORS
Personal Counselors
The Gleim Personal Counselors are experienced, knowledgeable experts who can advise you on everything from how much study time you need to which part to take first. They can also answer any questions you have about the exam process or the exam itself. For candidates using a Review System, the Personal Counselors will:
  • Work with you to create a personalized study plan.
  • Make sure that you set the right goals and detail each step to achieve those goals.
  • Provide encouragement, instill confidence, and ensure your success. They are with you every step of the way.
Call us toll free at 800.874.5346 ext. 498 or internationally at 352.375.0772 ext. 498. You can also email us at personalcounselor@gleim.com.

You will not be alone when preparing for the CIA exam! Your very own CIA exam mentor provides individualized support with consistent encouragement, empathy, and direction. Gleim Personal Counselors are here when you need them!

Online Course

Our powerful course platform is a self-guided, structured review that breaks CIA review into 3 easy steps so you can pass faster.

45+ hours of detailed video lectures

Highly acclaimed CIA exam video series featuring lectures by professional educators. The lectures are the first of their kind and present in-depth instruction guiding candidates through comprehensive examples and multiple-choice questions covering the most important topics from The IIA’s Exam Syllabus.

Assistance from our Accounting Experts

Our easy-to-use inquiry system allows you to interact with content coaches on specific questions you have within the Gleim study material.

Unmatched Exam Emulation

With our exam-emulating software, we accurately reflect what the exam will look and feel like so much that you will feel right at home when you sit for your CIA exam at Pearson Vue.

Digital and physical copies of our books

Our books are broken up into small, comprehensible lessons for maximum retention and contain comprehensive outlines and examples.

CIA Exam Book Preview
Sample Gleim Instruct Lecture (Premium Feature Only)
Learn Why More CIAs Choose Gleim

Pass with the Most Trusted CIA Exam Prep!

Are you sure you want to buy the 2018 Edition of Gleim CIA Review?

The CIA Exam is changing and customers sitting for any part(s) of the exam before December 31, 2018 require the 2018 edition. Gleim will update your system for any remaining part(s) of the exam you must pass after January 1, 2019. Please see our information page if you are still unsure.

Yes, I want this system
(I’m taking part(s) of the exam before December 31, 2018)
Add to Cart

No, take me to the 2019 Edition
(I’m taking the exam after January 1, 2019)
Go to 2019 Edition

Purchase by Part

Part 1: Internal Audit Basics

$339.00

Part 1 Only
You will get all the above features and materials but only pertaining to the Part 1 section of the exam.

BUY NOW

Part 2: Internal Audit Practice

$339.00

Part 2 Only
You will get all the above features and materials but only pertaining to the Part 2 section of the exam.

BUY NOW

Part 3: Internal Audit Knowledge Elements

$379.00

Part 3 Only
You will get all the above features and materials but only pertaining to the Part 3 section of the exam.

BUY NOW
Gleim Guarantee
Return Policy
Purchase & Shipping Info

Gleim Premium CIA Review System Guarantee

Simple, Complete Coverage

We want you to feel at ease with your purchase and assure you that Gleim will support you in your exam preparation efforts.

As long as you are preparing for and taking the CIA exam section(s) for which you purchased the Gleim Premium CIA Review System, we will ensure that you have Access Until You Pass®. Your electronic material will update automatically when new editions are released and when content revisions are made. In addition, we’ll ship you the new edition of the book(s) for only the cost of shipping.

If you follow the Gleim “suggested steps” detailed in our Premium CIA Review System, are unsuccessful in passing the exam, and are not satisfied with the System, we will refund your purchase price paid for the applicable sections. You must request this refund within 18 months of your purchase.

Gleim Publications, Inc., guarantees the immediate refund of all resalable books and unopened, un-downloaded audios returned within 30 days of purchase. Online materials may be canceled within 30 days of purchase if no more than the first study unit has been accessed. Online CPE courses may be canceled within 30 days of adding the course to your Personal Transcript if the Outline has not yet been accessed. This policy applies only to products purchased directly from Gleim Publications, Inc.

No refunds will be provided for opened or downloaded audios, partial returns of package sets, or shipping and handling charges. Any freight charges incurred for returned or refused packages will be the purchaser’s responsibility. For more information regarding the Gleim Return Policy, please contact our offices at (800) 874-5346.

  1. Orders shipped within the contiguous 48 U.S. states
    • Cost of shipping: The cost of shipping will be quoted to you during the checkout process. You can change your order before placing it to see the cost of shipping for different combinations of products. Because of our high volume of shipping, Gleim receives a discounted rate on shipping services. We pass the discount along to our customers, saving you money.
    • Premium SET Purchasers enjoy FREE ground shipping to the contiguous 48 U.S states.
  2. Orders shipped to Post Office Boxes
    • Regular shipping within the contiguous 48 United States is USPS Freight charge plus handling.If your U.S. address includes a Post Office Box, you must choose the U.S. Postal Service as your carrier. Other carriers used by Gleim, including UPS, do NOT deliver to PO Boxes within the U.S.; if you choose another carrier, your order will be delayed until Gleim can contact you to provide us with a Street address.
  3. Orders shipped to military addresses (AA, AE, AP)
    • If your order is being shipped to a military address, you will enjoy domestic rates from Gleim. Please do the following to place your order:
      • Choose the “United States” as your ship-to country.
      • Choose Armed Forces America, Armed Forces Canada, Armed Forces Africa, Armed Forces Europe, Armed Forces Middle East, or Armed Forces Pacific as your state. They are at the bottom of the drop-down list of states on the shipping form.
  4. Orders shipped to Alaska, Hawaii, or Puerto Rico
    • Orders shipped to U.S. states and territories outside 48 contiguous states enjoy the full benefits of being domestic customers of Gleim Publications. There are, however, some minor differences in the shipping options that are available:
      • There is an additional freight charge which we pass along to customers within those destinations.

      Your shipping options and rates will be given to you during the ordering process.

  5. Orders shipped outside the United States
    • Placing your order: You can place your order through our convenient Online Store. It is the fastest, most accurate, reliable and secure way to place your international order with Gleim.
    • Methods of shipping: Gleim offers the following delivery methods to most international destinations:
      • UPS WorldWide Express –
      • DHL WorldWide Parcel Express –
      • FedEx International Priority
    • Signature authorization required: the Online Store allows you to sign your name electronically with ease and convenience. Orders may also be placed with the assistance of an international consultant, by emailing order requests to international@gleim.com, faxing them to 352.375.6940, or by calling 352.375.0772 ext. 146.
    • Cost of shipping:The cost of shipping will be quoted to you during the checkout process. You can change your order before placing it to see the cost of shipping for different combinations of products. Because of our high volume of shipping, Gleim receives a discounted rate on shipping services. We pass the discount along to our customers, saving you money.
    • Additional charges: the customer is responsible for any additional charges. These may include customs fees, brokerage fees, local taxes, etc. You should check with your local authorities before ordering.
    • Prepayment required: All international orders must be prepaid in full prior to shipment. No CODs.
    • Payment methods: Gleim prefers to accept Visa, MasterCard, or Discover credit cards as the method of payment. We also accept the following:
      • Checks. If you send a bank draft, it needs to have a nine-digit routing number, be drawn on a U.S. bank, payable in U.S. funds, and be mailed to:
        Gleim Publications
        P.O. Box 12848, University Station
        Gainesville, FL 32604
      • ** IMPORTANT **The note, “For Further Credit to Gleim Account: 512-016501-044, Quote/Order #952XXXXXX”, MUST be included in Transfer Comments or Payment Details! If there are not enough spaces to include this comment, please reply back to this email indicating the number of spaces available so we can provide a solution.If the above information is not provided, it can result in further delays of your order.Bank Address:
        Citibank
        111 Wall Street
        New York, NY 10043

        SWIFT Code: CITIUS33

        *There is not an International Bank Account Number (IBAN) as these are not required in the U.S.

    • No returns: Any items shipped outside the U.S. are non-returnable; all freight, shipping & handling costs and customs charges are non-refundable. Unclaimed packages will be abandoned by Gleim Publications and no refunds will be issued. Be sure that your contact information is accurate and up-to-date, and arrange to receive your shipment.
    • U.S. trade embargoes: For an up-to-date list of countries with economic and/or trade sanction embargoes, please visit the Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC).Gleim Publications, Inc. adheres to the United States government economic and/or trade sanction embargoes. Thus we cannot ship products or provide services within the countries listed on the OFAC website. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.
  6. Order processing
    • We process and ship orders daily, within one business day over 98.8% of the time. Orders placed before 4 pm EST usually ship out the same day. You will receive an order confirmation by email when your order is processed.
  7. Florida sales tax
    • Gleim Publications, Inc. is based in the State of Florida and is required by law to collect the appropriate sales tax for shipments within Florida. This sales tax is calculated for the specific Florida county to which your order is shipped. If your order is shipped to an address outside the state of Florida, Gleim Publications, Inc. will collect no sales tax on your order.