800 874 5346

LOG IN

LOG IN





You will remain logged in on this machine for two weeks unless you log yourself out manually.

Cart
Items in Cart
0
Current Total
$0.00
Search

Customer Service Team

The Customer Service Team at Gleim is the face that we most often present to the public. On this page, you can learn more about our friendly, helpful representatives, who are just a phone call or email away.

Click on a name or picture to see a larger photo of that person along with a short description.

Closeup of Alexandra Graham
Alexandra Graham
alexandra.graham@gleim.com
Professor Relations Coordinator
Closeup of Bruce Blashka
Bruce Blashka
bruce.blashka@gleim.com
Aviation / Accounting Sales Consultant
Closeup of Courtney Sefjack
Courtney Sefjack
courtney.sefjack@gleim.com
Professor Relations Coordinator
Closeup of Dan Reid
Dan Reid
dan.reid@gleim.com
Accounting Sales Consultant
Closeup of Justin Widerman
Justin Widerman
justin.widerman@gleim.com
Assistant Sales Manager
Professor Relations Lead
Closeup of Melissa Leonard
Melissa Leonard
melissa.leonard@gleim.com
Chapter Coordinator & CMA Product Manager
Closeup of Randy Carter
Randy Carter
randy.carter@gleim.com
Aviation Training Consultant
Closeup of Shawn Bowlus
Shawn Bowlus
shawn.bowlus@gleim.com
International Sales Consultant
Closeup of Susan Lance
Susan Lance
susan.lance@gleim.com
Accounting Sales Consultant