2018 Edition of CIA Exam Review Materials

The CIA Exam Is Changing.

Which exam are you sitting for? Find out more about the changes here.

GLEIM PREMIUM CIA REVIEW SYSTEM

View the product details here. The most widely used CIA Premium Review System gives you all the tools you need to pass:

Gleim Instruct Videos

First of its kind in-depth video series from professional educators

Access Until You Pass®

Study worry-free with our no-hassle guarantee

Comprehensive Test Bank

The most refined sample of multiple-choice questions

Assistance from Accounting Experts

Exclusive access to our team of accounting experts

Are you sure you want to buy the 2018 Edition of Gleim CIA Review?

The CIA Exam is changing and customers sitting for any part(s) of the exam before December 31, 2018, require the 2018 edition. Gleim will update your system for any remaining part(s) of the exam you must pass after January 1, 2019. Please see our information page if you are still unsure.

Yes, I want this system
(I’m taking part(s) of the exam before December 31, 2018)
Add to Cart

No, take me to the 2019 Edition
(I’m taking the exam after January 1, 2019)
Go to 2019 Edition

The CIA Traditional Review System gives you the tools you need to pass, but with a less guided approach:

Comprehensive Test Bank

The most refined sample of multiple-choice questions

Support from Personal Counselors

Customized support from your very own exam mentor

Unmatched Exam-Day Emulation

Learning platform with the most realistic exam day experience

Are you sure you want to buy the 2018 Edition of Gleim CIA Review?

The CIA Exam is changing and customers sitting for any part(s) of the exam before December 31, 2018, require the 2018 edition. Gleim will update your system for any remaining part(s) of the exam you must pass after January 1, 2019. Please see our information page if you are still unsure.

Yes, I want this system
(I’m taking part(s) of the exam before December 31, 2018)
Add to Cart

No, take me to the 2019 Edition
(I’m taking the exam after January 1, 2019)
Go to 2019 Edition

The CIA Test Bank includes the Gleim signature questions and answer explanations.

Comprehensive Test Bank

The most refined sample of multiple-choice questions

Unmatched Exam-Day Emulation

Learning platform with the most realistic exam day experience

Are you sure you want to buy the 2018 Edition of Gleim CIA Review?

The CIA Exam is changing and customers sitting for any part(s) of the exam before December 31, 2018, require the 2018 edition. Gleim will update your system for any remaining part(s) of the exam you must pass after January 1, 2019. Please see our information page if you are still unsure.

Yes, I want this system
(I’m taking part(s) of the exam before December 31, 2018)
Add to Cart

No, take me to the 2019 Edition
(I’m taking the exam after January 1, 2019)
Go to 2019 Edition

 

PRODUCT COMPONENTS

 

Premium CIA Review System

 

Traditional CIA Review System

 

Supplemental CIA Test Bank

Comprehensive Test Bank of Questions  
Unmatched Exam-Day Emulation
Digital and Physical Copies of Books BOTH  BOTH EITHER
Exam Mentoring from Personal Counselors  
Full-Length Exam Rehearsal
Intuitive Study Planner  
Audio Lectures
Online Review Course
Gleim Instruct Video Lectures  
Access Until You Pass® Guarantee   
Assistance from Accounting Experts   
Prices
$949.00

Learn More

$799.00

Learn More

$447.00

Learn More

efficient learning method
Powerful Platform

Gleim CIA is the #1 CIA prep course on the market. The Gleim Premium CIA Review System is a self-guided, structured learning platform that breaks CIA review into 3 easy steps so you can pass faster. Candidates can diagnose weak areas, study from concise, yet comprehensive lessons, and apply knowledge with the most refined test bank of multiple-choice and focus questions on the market.

Seamless Interface

Gleim tests your knowledge and skills in the most realistic exam day experience to ensure that you’re completely prepared and confident. Our system so closely mirrors the testing center you will feel right at home when you sit for your CIA exam.

best online review course
Comprehensive Exam Coverage
Comprehensive Coverage

Gleim is the most widely used CIA Review having trained more CIAs than any other prep course on the market. Gleim CIA has ensured confident candidates and exam day success for over 35 years. Our materials are expertly mapped to The IIA’s Exam Syllabus so you are exposed to all areas of content the CIA exam tests. Gleim offers 45+ hours of our first of its kind video series; comprehensive digital books; handy audio lectures; and our popular test bank of multiple-choice questions, which present the most realistic exam day experience to give you the most complete coverage.

GAIN THE SKILLS AND KNOWLEDGE YOU NEED TO PASS THE CIA EXAM!

WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU SUCCEED!