CIA Premium Review

The CIA Exam Is Changing.

Which exam are you sitting for? Find out more about the changes here.

Gleim Premium CIA Review System

Product Highlights

Over 45 Hours of CIA Video Lectures

SmartAdapt™ Technology

CIA Access Until You Pass® Guarantee

Are you sure you want to buy the 2019 Edition of Gleim CIA Review?

The CIA Exam is changing and customers sitting for any part(s) of the exam before December 31, 2018, require the 2018 edition. Gleim will update your system for any remaining part(s) of the exam you must pass after January 1, 2019. Please see our information page if you are still unsure.

Yes, I want this system
(I’m taking the exam after January 1, 2019)
Add to Cart

No, take me to the 2018 Edition
(I’m taking the exam before December 31, 2018)
Go to 2018 Edition

Product Details

REVIEW COURSE POWERED BY SMARTADAPT™ TECHNOLOGY

Our smart course is powered by adaptive technology that prepares a learning path specifically for you while delivering tools and quizzes designed to help you study more effectively. All this is enhanced with detailed visual analytics and includes your interactive Study Planner, exam-emulating quizzes, and the Gleim digital book, and more.

THE MOST COMPREHENSIVE TEST BANK

Our renowned bank of multiple-choice questions is the most refined collection of sample problems available on the market. Practice from thousands of questions that emulate the exam environment and provide our signature detailed answer explanations for both incorrect and correct answer choices.

ACCESS UNTIL YOU PASS® GUARANTEE

Put your mind at ease with our no-hassle guarantee that ensure your materials stay current throughout your studies.

DIGITAL AND PHYSICAL COPIES OF OUR BOOKS

Our books are broken up into small, comprehensible lessons for maximum retention and contain comprehensive outlines and examples.

GLEIM INSTRUCT VIDEOS

Study from our highly acclaimed CIA exam video series featuring lectures by professional educators. The lectures are the first of their kind and present in-depth instruction, guiding candidates through comprehensive examples, past CIA exam questions, and the most important topics from The IIA’s Exam Syllabus.

SUPPORT FROM PERSONAL COUNSELORS
Personal Counselors
The Gleim Personal Counselors are experienced, knowledgeable experts who can advise you on everything from how much study time you need to which part to take first. They can also answer any questions you have about the exam process or the exam itself. For candidates using a Review System, the Personal Counselors will:
  • Work with you to create a personalized study plan.
  • Make sure that you set the right goals and detail each step to achieve those goals.
  • Provide encouragement, instill confidence, and ensure your success. They are with you every step of the way.
Call us toll free at 800.874.5346 ext. 498 or internationally at 352.375.0772 ext. 498. You can also email us at personalcounselor@gleim.com.

You will not be alone when preparing for the CIA exam! Receive customized assistance from your very own exam mentor who offers consistent encouragement, empathy, and direction on your journey to becoming a CIA. Gleim Personal Counselors are here when you need them!

ASSISTANCE FROM OUR ACCOUNTING EXPERTS

Get exclusive access to our team of accounting experts who are available to answer any questions about the materials in the course.

UNMATCHED EXAM-DAY EMULATION

Our exam-day emulating software accurately reflects the look and feel of the CIA exam so you can take the CIA exam without actually taking it.

CIA 2019 Edition Book Preview
Sample Gleim Instruct Lecture (Premium Feature Only)
Learn Why More CIAs Choose Gleim

Pass with the smartest and most trusted CIA Exam Prep!

Are you sure you want to buy the 2019 Edition of Gleim CIA Review?

The CIA Exam is changing and customers sitting for any part(s) of the exam before December 31, 2018, require the 2018 edition. Gleim will update your system for any remaining part(s) of the exam you must pass after January 1, 2019. Please see our information page if you are still unsure.

Yes, I want this system
(I’m taking the exam after January 1, 2019)
Add to Cart

No, take me to the 2018 Edition
(I’m taking the exam before December 31, 2018)
Go to 2018 Edition

Purchase by Part

Part 1: Essentials of Internal Auditing

$339.00

Part 1 Only
You will get all the above features and materials but only pertaining to the Part 1 section of the exam.

BUY NOW

Part 2: Practice of Internal Auditing

$339.00

Part 2 Only
You will get all the above features and materials but only pertaining to the Part 2 section of the exam.

BUY NOW

Part 3: Business Knowledge for Internal Auditing

$379.00

Part 3 Only
You will get all the above features and materials but only pertaining to the Part 3 section of the exam.

BUY NOW
Gleim Guarantee
Return Policy
Purchase & Shipping Info

Gleim Premium CIA Review System Guarantee

Simple, Complete Coverage

We want you to feel at ease with your purchase and assure you that Gleim will support you in your exam preparation efforts.

As long as you are preparing for and taking the CIA exam section(s) for which you purchased the Gleim Premium CIA Review System, we will ensure that you have Access Until You Pass®. Your electronic material will update automatically when new editions are released and when content revisions are made. In addition, we’ll ship you the new edition of the book(s) for only the cost of shipping.

If you follow the Gleim “suggested steps” detailed in our Premium CIA Review System, are unsuccessful in passing the exam, and are not satisfied with the System, we will refund your purchase price paid for the applicable sections. You must request this refund within 18 months of your purchase.

Gleim Publications, Inc., guarantees the immediate refund of all resalable books and unopened, un-downloaded audios returned within 30 days of purchase. Online materials may be canceled within 30 days of purchase if no more than the first study unit has been accessed. Online CPE courses may be canceled within 30 days of adding the course to your Personal Transcript if the Outline has not yet been accessed. This policy applies only to products purchased directly from Gleim Publications, Inc.

No refunds will be provided for opened or downloaded audios, partial returns of package sets, or shipping and handling charges. Any freight charges incurred for returned or refused packages will be the purchaser’s responsibility. For more information regarding the Gleim Return Policy, please contact our offices at (800) 874-5346.

  1. Orders shipped within the contiguous 48 U.S. states
    • Cost of shipping: The cost of shipping will be quoted to you during the checkout process. You can change your order before placing it to see the cost of shipping for different combinations of products. Because of our high volume of shipping, Gleim receives a discounted rate on shipping services. We pass the discount along to our customers, saving you money.
    • Premium SET Purchasers enjoy FREE ground shipping to the contiguous 48 U.S states.
  2. Orders shipped to Post Office Boxes
    • Regular shipping within the contiguous 48 United States is USPS Freight charge plus handling.If your U.S. address includes a Post Office Box, you must choose the U.S. Postal Service as your carrier. Other carriers used by Gleim, including UPS, do NOT deliver to PO Boxes within the U.S.; if you choose another carrier, your order will be delayed until Gleim can contact you to provide us with a Street address.
  3. Orders shipped to military addresses (AA, AE, AP)
    • If your order is being shipped to a military address, you will enjoy domestic rates from Gleim. Please do the following to place your order:
      • Choose the “United States” as your ship-to country.
      • Choose Armed Forces America, Armed Forces Canada, Armed Forces Africa, Armed Forces Europe, Armed Forces Middle East, or Armed Forces Pacific as your state. They are at the bottom of the drop-down list of states on the shipping form.
  4. Orders shipped to Alaska, Hawaii, or Puerto Rico
    • Orders shipped to U.S. states and territories outside 48 contiguous states enjoy the full benefits of being domestic customers of Gleim Publications. There are, however, some minor differences in the shipping options that are available:
      • There is an additional freight charge which we pass along to customers within those destinations.

      Your shipping options and rates will be given to you during the ordering process.

  5. Orders shipped outside the United States
    • Placing your order: You can place your order through our convenient Online Store. It is the fastest, most accurate, reliable and secure way to place your international order with Gleim.
    • Methods of shipping: Gleim offers the following delivery methods to most international destinations:
      • UPS WorldWide Express –
      • DHL WorldWide Parcel Express –
      • FedEx International Priority
    • Signature authorization required: the Online Store allows you to sign your name electronically with ease and convenience. Orders may also be placed with the assistance of an international consultant, by emailing order requests to international@gleim.com, faxing them to 352.375.6940, or by calling 352.375.0772 ext. 146.
    • Cost of shipping:The cost of shipping will be quoted to you during the checkout process. You can change your order before placing it to see the cost of shipping for different combinations of products. Because of our high volume of shipping, Gleim receives a discounted rate on shipping services. We pass the discount along to our customers, saving you money.
    • Additional charges: the customer is responsible for any additional charges. These may include customs fees, brokerage fees, local taxes, etc. You should check with your local authorities before ordering.
    • Prepayment required: All international orders must be prepaid in full prior to shipment. No CODs.
    • Payment methods: Gleim prefers to accept Visa, MasterCard, or Discover credit cards as the method of payment. We also accept the following:
      • Checks. If you send a bank draft, it needs to have a nine-digit routing number, be drawn on a U.S. bank, payable in U.S. funds, and be mailed to:
        Gleim Publications
        P.O. Box 12848, University Station
        Gainesville, FL 32604
      • ** IMPORTANT **The note, “For Further Credit to Gleim Account: 512-016501-044, Quote/Order #952XXXXXX”, MUST be included in Transfer Comments or Payment Details! If there are not enough spaces to include this comment, please reply back to this email indicating the number of spaces available so we can provide a solution.If the above information is not provided, it can result in further delays of your order.Bank Address:
        Citibank
        111 Wall Street
        New York, NY 10043

        SWIFT Code: CITIUS33

        *There is not an International Bank Account Number (IBAN) as these are not required in the U.S.

    • No returns: Any items shipped outside the U.S. are non-returnable; all freight, shipping & handling costs and customs charges are non-refundable. Unclaimed packages will be abandoned by Gleim Publications and no refunds will be issued. Be sure that your contact information is accurate and up-to-date, and arrange to receive your shipment.
    • U.S. trade embargoes: For an up-to-date list of countries with economic and/or trade sanction embargoes, please visit the Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC).Gleim Publications, Inc. adheres to the United States government economic and/or trade sanction embargoes. Thus we cannot ship products or provide services within the countries listed on the OFAC website. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.
  6. Order processing
    • We process and ship orders daily, within one business day over 98.8% of the time. Orders placed before 4 pm EST usually ship out the same day. You will receive an order confirmation by email when your order is processed.
  7. Florida sales tax
    • Gleim Publications, Inc. is based in the State of Florida and is required by law to collect the appropriate sales tax for shipments within Florida. This sales tax is calculated for the specific Florida county to which your order is shipped. If your order is shipped to an address outside the state of Florida, Gleim Publications, Inc. will collect no sales tax on your order.