CIA Exam Review Materials

The CIA Exam Is Changing.

Which exam are you sitting for? Find out more about the changes here.

GLEIM PREMIUM CIA REVIEW SYSTEM

View the product details here. The most widely used CIA Premium Review System gives you all the tools you need to pass:

Gleim Instruct Videos

First of its kind in-depth video series from professional educators covering specific examples and past CIA exam questions.

Access Until You Pass®

As long as you are studying the CIA exam, you’ll stay up-to-date and enjoy peace of mind with our no-hassle guarantee.

ASSISTANCE FROM ACCOUNTING EXPERTS

Exclusive access to our team of accounting experts who are here to answer any questions about the material in our course.

SMARTADAPT™ TECHNOLOGY

Innovative adaptive technology that prepares a learning path for each candidate to study more effectively and efficiently.

Are you sure you want to buy the 2019 Edition of Gleim CIA Review?

The CIA Exam is changing and customers sitting for any part(s) of the exam before December 31, 2018, require the 2018 edition. Gleim will update your system for any remaining part(s) of the exam you must pass after January 1, 2019. Please see our information page if you are still unsure.

Yes, I want this system
(I’m taking the exam after January 1, 2019)
Add to Cart

No, take me to the 2018 Edition
(I’m taking the exam before December 31, 2018)
Go to 2018 Edition

$799.00

Discounted price shown in cart.

The CIA Traditional Review System gives you the tools you need to pass, but with a less guided approach:

Comprehensive Test Bank

The most renowned and refined sample of CIA multiple-choice questions and answer explanations.

Support from Personal Counselors

Customized support from your very own exam mentor who are here to help you on your journey to becoming a CIA.

Unmatched Exam-Day Emulation

Learning platform with the most realistic testing experience so you will feel completely comfortable on exam day.

Are you sure you want to buy the 2019 Edition of Gleim CIA Review?

The CIA Exam is changing and customers sitting for any part(s) of the exam before December 31, 2018, require the 2018 edition. Gleim will update your system for any remaining part(s) of the exam you must pass after January 1, 2019. Please see our information page if you are still unsure.

Yes, I want this system
(I’m taking the exam after January 1, 2019)
Add to Cart

No, take me to the 2018 Edition
(I’m taking the exam before December 31, 2018)
Go to 2018 Edition

The CIA Test Bank includes the Gleim signature questions and answer explanations.

Comprehensive Test Bank

The most renowned and refined sample of CIA multiple-choice questions and answer explanations.

Unmatched Exam-Day Emulation

Learning platform with the most realistic testing experience so you will feel completely comfortable on exam day.

Are you sure you want to buy the 2019 Edition of Gleim CIA Review?

The CIA Exam is changing and customers sitting for any part(s) of the exam before December 31, 2018, require the 2018 edition. Gleim will update your system for any remaining part(s) of the exam you must pass after January 1, 2019. Please see our information page if you are still unsure.

Yes, I want this system
(I’m taking the exam after January 1, 2019)
Add to Cart

No, take me to the 2018 Edition
(I’m taking the exam before December 31, 2018)
Go to 2018 Edition

 

PRODUCT COMPONENTS

 

Premium CIA Review System

 

Traditional CIA Review System

 

Supplemental CIA Test Bank

Updated for New Exam Syllabus  
Gleim Review Test Bank QuestionsComprehensive Test Bank of Questions  
Unmatched Exam-Day Emulation
Digital and Physical Copies of Books BOTH  BOTH EITHER
NEW! SmartAdapt™ Technology
Exam Mentoring from Personal Counselors  
Full-Length Exam Rehearsal
Intuitive Study Planner  
Audio Lectures
Online Review Course
Gleim Instruct Video Lectures  
Access Until You Pass® Guarantee   
Assistance from Accounting Experts   
Prices
$949.00

Learn More

$799.00

Discounted price shown in cart.

Learn More

$447.00

Learn More

GET THE SKILLS AND KNOWLEDGE YOU NEED TO PASS THE CIA EXAM!

WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU SUCCEED!