Contact Us : 800.874.5346 | International: +1 352.375.0772
Contact Us : 800.874.5346 | International: +1 352.375.0772

CMA Mega Test Bank 2020 Edition

This product is for the Certified Management Accountant exam offered beginning January 1, 2020.

Taking the CMA Exam On or After January 1, 2020?

This is the edition you need if you are taking the exam on or after January 1, 2020. This exam will be testing the updated CMA exam content.
If you need the 2019 CMA exam products click here.

 

Learn more about the changes here 

Gleim CMA Mega Test Bank

Product Highlights

Best Bank Of Exam-Quality Questions

Most Realistic Practice Exam Experience

Are you sure you want to buy the 2020 Edition of Gleim CMA Review?

The CMA exam is changing in 2020. Customers sitting for any part(s) of the exam after January 1, 2020 require the 2020 edition. If you are sitting for any part(s) of the exam during the last testing window of 2019 (September 1 – October 31) you will need the 2019 edition. Please see our information page if you are still unsure.

Yes, I want this system
(I’m taking the exam after January 1, 2020)

ADD TO CART

No, take me to the 2019 Edition
(I’m taking the exam during the September/October 2019 testing window)

GO TO 2019 EDITION

 
DEMO NOW

Product Details

Best bank of exam-quality questions

Thousands of multiple-choice and essay questions. Practice with MCQs and essays designed to prepare you for the real exam, and get detailed answer explanations for both correct and incorrect answer choices.

Unmatched exam-day emulation

Know what to expect for the real exam! Our online platform is designed to provide the most realistic practice experience possible. Being familiar with the look, feel, and difficulty of the actual exam is key to passing with confidence on the first try.

2020 Edition Gleim CMA Review Book Preview
cma exam questions
Sample Gleim Instruct Lecture (Premium Feature Only)
Sample Gleim Instruct Essay Question and Answer
Why Gleim is better than Wiley
Learn Why More CMAs Choose Gleim

Experience the Best-Selling Premium CMA Review System

The Gleim Premium Review system integrates all the signature benefits candidates have come to expect from Gleim. Experience unmatched results with the #1 course that gives you over 45 hours of instructional videos, thousands of exam-quality questions, unparalleled support, and SmartAdapt™ technology for personalized, stress-free study.

Purchase by Part

Part 1: Financial Planning, Performance, and Analytics

$399.00

Part 1 Only
You will get all the above features and materials but only for those pertaining to the Part 1 section of the exam.

Are you sure you want to buy the 2020 Edition of Gleim CMA Review?

The CMA exam is changing in 2020. Customers sitting for any part(s) of the exam after January 1, 2020 require the 2020 edition. If you are sitting for any part(s) of the exam during the last testing window of 2019 (September 1 – October 31) you will need the 2019 edition. Please see our information page if you are still unsure.

Yes, I want this system
(I’m taking the exam after January 1, 2020)

ADD TO CART

No, take me to the 2019 Edition
(I’m taking the exam during the September/October 2019 testing window)

GO TO 2019 EDITION

Part 2: Strategic Financial Management

$399.00

Part 2 Only
You will get all the above features and materials but only for those pertaining to the Part 2 section of the exam.

Are you sure you want to buy the 2020 Edition of Gleim CMA Review?

The CMA exam is changing in 2020. Customers sitting for any part(s) of the exam after January 1, 2020 require the 2020 edition. If you are sitting for any part(s) of the exam during the last testing window of 2019 (September 1 – October 31) you will need the 2019 edition. Please see our information page if you are still unsure.

Yes, I want this system
(I’m taking the exam after January 1, 2020)

ADD TO CART

No, take me to the 2019 Edition
(I’m taking the exam during the September/October 2019 testing window)

GO TO 2019 EDITION

Gleim Guarantee
Return Policy
Purchase & Shipping Info

Gleim CMA Review Replacement Guarantee

We GUARANTEE that all components of the Gleim CMA Review will remain current for at least 18 months from your purchase date. If Gleim releases a new edition for any exam section you have purchased but not yet passed within 18 months, you may qualify to receive complimentary replacement books for only the cost of shipping and handling. Your electronic materials will update automatically.
See below for conditions and details.

Conditions
  • To qualify for replacement materials, you must:
    • Have purchased the Gleim CMA Review, either one section at a time or as a two-section set, within the last 18 months
      directly from Gleim.
    • Have not sat for or have not passed the exam part(s).
    • Contact your Personal Counselor
      Gleim Personal Counselors
      The Gleim Personal Counselors are experienced, knowledgeable experts who can advise you on everything from how much study time you need to which part to take first. They can also answer any questions you have about the exam process or the exam itself. For candidates using a Review System, the Personal Counselors will:
      • Work with you to create a personalized study plan.
      • Make sure that you set the right goals and detail each step to achieve those goals.
      • Provide encouragement, instill confidence, and ensure your success. They are with you every step of the way.
      Call us toll free at 800.874.5346 ext. 498 or internationally at 352.375.0772 ext. 498. You can also email us at personalcounselor@gleim.com.

      to verify shipping information and that you are receiving the correct edition.

Gleim Publications, Inc., guarantees the immediate refund of all resalable books and unopened, un-downloaded audios returned within 30 days of purchase. Online materials may be canceled within 30 days of purchase if no more than the first study unit has been accessed. Online CPE courses may be canceled within 30 days of adding the course to your Personal Transcript if the Outline has not yet been accessed. This policy applies only to products purchased directly from Gleim Publications, Inc.

No refunds will be provided for opened or downloaded audios, partial returns of package sets, or shipping and handling charges. Any freight charges incurred for returned or refused packages will be the purchaser’s responsibility. For more information regarding the Gleim Return Policy, please contact our offices at (800) 874-5346.

  1. Orders shipped within the contiguous 48 U.S. states
    • Cost of shipping: The cost of shipping will be quoted to you during the checkout process. You can change your order before placing it to see the cost of shipping for different combinations of products. Because of our high volume of shipping, Gleim receives a discounted rate on shipping services. We pass the discount along to our customers, saving you money.
    • Premium SET Purchasers enjoy FREE ground shipping to the contiguous 48 U.S states.
  2. Orders shipped to Post Office Boxes
    • Regular shipping within the contiguous 48 United States is USPS Freight charge plus handling.If your U.S. address includes a Post Office Box, you must choose the U.S. Postal Service as your carrier. Other carriers used by Gleim, including UPS, do NOT deliver to PO Boxes within the U.S.; if you choose another carrier, your order will be delayed until Gleim can contact you to provide us with a Street address.
  3. Orders shipped to military addresses (AA, AE, AP)
    • If your order is being shipped to a military address, you will enjoy domestic rates from Gleim. Please do the following to place your order:
      • Choose the “United States” as your ship-to country.
      • Choose Armed Forces America, Armed Forces Canada, Armed Forces Africa, Armed Forces Europe, Armed Forces Middle East, or Armed Forces Pacific as your state. They are at the bottom of the drop-down list of states on the shipping form.
  4. Orders shipped to Alaska, Hawaii, or Puerto Rico
    • Orders shipped to U.S. states and territories outside 48 contiguous states enjoy the full benefits of being domestic customers of Gleim Publications. There are, however, some minor differences in the shipping options that are available:
      • There is an additional freight charge which we pass along to customers within those destinations.

      Your shipping options and rates will be given to you during the ordering process.

  5. Orders shipped outside the United States
    • Placing your order: You can place your order through our convenient Online Store. It is the fastest, most accurate, reliable and secure way to place your international order with Gleim.
    • Methods of shipping: Gleim offers the following delivery methods to most international destinations:
      • UPS WorldWide Express –
      • DHL WorldWide Parcel Express –
      • FedEx International Priority
    • Signature authorization required: the Online Store allows you to sign your name electronically with ease and convenience. Orders may also be placed with the assistance of an international consultant, by emailing order requests to international@gleim.com, faxing them to 352.375.6940, or by calling 352.375.0772 ext. 146.
    • Cost of shipping: The cost of shipping will be quoted to you during the checkout process. You can change your order before placing it to see the cost of shipping for different combinations of products. Because of our high volume of shipping, Gleim receives a discounted rate on shipping services. We pass the discount along to our customers, saving you money.
    • Additional charges: the customer is responsible for any additional charges. These may include customs fees, brokerage fees, local taxes, etc. You should check with your local authorities before ordering.
    • Prepayment required: All international orders must be prepaid in full prior to shipment. No CODs.
    • Payment methods: Gleim prefers to accept Visa, MasterCard, or Discover credit cards as the method of payment. We also accept the following:
      • Checks. If you send a bank draft, it needs to have a nine-digit routing number, be drawn on a U.S. bank, payable in U.S. funds, and be mailed to:
        Gleim Publications
        P.O. Box 12848, University Station
        Gainesville, FL 32604
      • ** IMPORTANT **The note, “For Further Credit to Gleim Account: 512-016501-044, Quote/Order #952XXXXXX”, MUST be included in Transfer Comments or Payment Details! If there are not enough spaces to include this comment, please reply back to this email indicating the number of spaces available so we can provide a solution.If the above information is not provided, it can result in further delays of your order.Bank Address:
        Citibank
        111 Wall Street
        New York, NY 10043

        SWIFT Code: CITIUS33

        *There is not an International Bank Account Number (IBAN) as these are not required in the U.S.

    • No returns: Any items shipped outside the U.S. are non-returnable; all freight, shipping & handling costs and customs charges are non-refundable. Unclaimed packages will be abandoned by Gleim Publications and no refunds will be issued. Be sure that your contact information is accurate and up-to-date, and arrange to receive your shipment.
    • U.S. trade embargoes: For an up-to-date list of countries with economic and/or trade sanction embargoes, please visit the Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC).Gleim Publications, Inc. adheres to the United States government economic and/or trade sanction embargoes. Thus we cannot ship products or provide services within the countries listed on the OFAC website. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.
  6. Order processing
    • We process and ship orders daily, within one business day over 98.8% of the time. Orders placed before 4 pm EST usually ship out the same day. You will receive an order confirmation by email when your order is processed.
  7. Florida sales tax
    • Gleim Publications, Inc. is based in the State of Florida and is required by law to collect the appropriate sales tax for shipments within Florida. This sales tax is calculated for the specific Florida county to which your order is shipped. If your order is shipped to an address outside the state of Florida, Gleim Publications, Inc. will collect no sales tax on your order.